How Can We Help?

Community Care Health is dedicated to providing a level of customer service and support second to none. With local staff available to answer any questions or address any issue you may have, we look forward to working with you to ensure there is never a disruption to your healthcare needs. Contact us today and let us know how we can help.

Address

Community Care Health
P.O. Box 45026 Fresno, CA 93718

Phone

We’re available to assist you from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday to Friday
1-855-343-2247
Closed for Federal Holidays

Below are the dates the office will be closed in observance of the 2022 holidays:

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 3, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents Day – Monday, February 21 2022

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Independence Day Observed – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24

Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 25

Christmas Day Observed – Monday, December 26

Have a Question? Let Us Know.